Add .gitignore.
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Thu, 2 May 2013 11:47:59 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:42:05 +0000 (22:42 +1100)
commit01ec165a5184ba19a17e049397f1ffd3cce202f8
tree1d51e6df451f78ce0ca39a587de5cafbc6d25b25
parentf73bf69a1e50689c3d6eabe1f38cf40debfdcad5
Add .gitignore.

Stop git complaining about untracked file darkhttpd.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]