Add basic-auth support.
authorRyan Jacobs <ryan@rmj.us>
Sat, 4 May 2019 00:43:42 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 10:48:02 +0000 (20:48 +1000)
commit027b0c90e5606ade98e3eaaec5469387e4fc3cfa
tree5e17bfb6173542fb1f79ec7b874b00caad66f5cb
parent47ba3fd7c7b3eb0aaf71ed1a0123e62eb333da22
Add basic-auth support.
darkhttpd.c