add option to deny directory listing
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Mon, 18 May 2015 22:43:41 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:02:58 +0000 (21:02 +1000)
commit03f4c1f390494b8e87c6f05e43050a725bc75a11
tree0cdf7852c9e62e3c9c7e2ef12d548d5dc9d1abbc
parent4e726692f461c43efa43c84ba201c7f412fedb16
add option to deny directory listing

Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
darkhttpd.c