Add SVG mime type.
authorTeo Klestrup Röijezon <teo@nullable.se>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:49:24 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 11:29:25 +0000 (21:29 +1000)
commit07af05745e045312374adf7a7e5730252cfa9907
tree03ff5c985cadeb4fefd29f1b7363c7ce125f81a9
parente9c474dfac3daf0ae22b0c96780ddab0536979f1
Add SVG mime type.
darkhttpd.c