Move trunk/ into base dir, move tests into devel/.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:29:15 +0000 (20:29 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:44:06 +0000 (20:44 +1000)
commit0ab76c953b4eb00b00a6e0aa956842fdcc69b63a
tree96756b7b8a6ac1c33ed29d2ffd84c06b11f548e0
parent7c4a9ffade39bd20fdee67efb32504349ad74750
Move trunk/ into base dir, move tests into devel/.
AUTHORS [moved from trunk/AUTHORS with 100% similarity]
Makefile [moved from trunk/Makefile with 100% similarity]
README [moved from trunk/README with 100% similarity]
darkhttpd.c [moved from trunk/darkhttpd.c with 100% similarity]
devel/test_make_safe_uri.c [moved from test_make_safe_uri.c with 100% similarity]