Escape URLs according to RFC3986.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:02:12 +0000 (22:02 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:04:39 +0000 (22:04 +1000)
commit1c5fdb5607ce8552259bda83cd05220c8a394cbd
treef4f6e4ade52cae909884898436e4e98b862d0cc4
parentc4c0034242652c3b6a3f876bf3a9f3ba0ed91765
Escape URLs according to RFC3986.

Previously, we weren't escaping parentheses when generating directory listings.

Pointed out by: Wijatmoko U. Prayitno
darkhttpd.c
devel/test.py