Add '<meta charset="utf-8"/>' to the html header
authorStephen Zhang <zsrkmyn@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 06:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:56:23 +0000 (19:56 +1100)
commit26785ceafe2b5d1d1989e5fe09132f2a112213ff
treed8bb7b10a36fa5a6c3dd51ca3cf528e684f796d0
parent853a6af62dac8beb7fd6c170c5f1460202749b54
Add '<meta charset="utf-8"/>' to the html header

I think most non-English user would need it to fix error encoding in displaying
file name in the web page.
darkhttpd.c