Honour LDFLAGS.
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:28:33 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 11:34:23 +0000 (21:34 +1000)
commit3a582f3c57906fb44ba351cd8bb98b38f5ca3043
treeae0d61a7d1e2256d0581a06225990c6b3a94d18e
parent07af05745e045312374adf7a7e5730252cfa9907
Honour LDFLAGS.

Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Makefile