Test CRLF handling in read_line().
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 09:16:47 +0000 (20:16 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 09:17:03 +0000 (20:17 +1100)
commit456bbfcde6abe41784bc488c391b14a325a892e1
treef5a51c3ea7c94dfb5ffa70ba10d51580c6742300
parent72c55394123746db05537ef5bbdb6a1f6b0922b9
Test CRLF handling in read_line().
devel/cover