Use UTF-8 as the encoding for directory listing.
authorHugh Wang <hghwng@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 14:49:14 +0000 (22:49 +0800)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:53:14 +0000 (19:53 +1100)
commit4edc50c42f6a72890241b96b328bdaacbc0648b1
treef0675f66afabcd2341a3f5dc7fc1a0deae655a1f
parent72159c50104f82708c05e24ebf7c274809aa9931
Use UTF-8 as the encoding for directory listing.
darkhttpd.c