Add make_safe_url_new()
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 12:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 12:44:33 +0000 (23:44 +1100)
commit5f519fec8dfbf8d8a9b2e0472f7e244d2a4a4e0c
tree88b8703351881bdd433a0fe505dbdbc0460dd8ef
parent6b91b9dc054968799a9a28bda643b8869684c732
Add make_safe_url_new()

Contributed by: Bert Gijsbers
devel/fuzz_llvm_make_safe_uri.c