mention --forward-all in help output
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Mon, 18 May 2015 22:43:42 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:04:02 +0000 (21:04 +1000)
commit6564a65dfa152ea49caf97f0b7afbaa1ccc4034c
treef55fff78abfa4cd0530eb23dd28134ee7767b07b
parent03f4c1f390494b8e87c6f05e43050a725bc75a11
mention --forward-all in help output

Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
darkhttpd.c