Add LLVM fuzzer.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:20:12 +0000 (19:20 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 12:13:17 +0000 (23:13 +1100)
commit6b91b9dc054968799a9a28bda643b8869684c732
treeb96144dd2525d94443decdb24a58d46c70f64bbe
parentaad45741631a2d7bc52e8d57c187e50c939c3d06
Add LLVM fuzzer.
devel/fuzz_llvm.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
devel/fuzz_llvm_make_safe_uri.c [new file with mode: 0644]