run-tests: don't mix msan with ubsan.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:34:56 +0000 (23:34 +1100)
commit6e8abe23246fd1bbef6c8cd77a2c0ec260a47e32
tree1db29e3dad9a73106b23d23ffc5eb2dd0e01e862
parent7d0fc1d9f9cff58bbe3f6966f4b8251678ed0e4b
run-tests: don't mix msan with ubsan.

ubsan seems to be causing false positives for msan.
We already try ubsan together with asan.
devel/run-tests