Bump copyright year.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 08:51:37 +0000 (19:51 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 08:54:07 +0000 (19:54 +1100)
commit79475170b299d88c30b58bd63059c7dc4cebba80
tree67e3bd5222f20c2b06dd6d18634c90ef1de3de71
parent0ee2971740142da0ddc549269059f787a6d6088c
Bump copyright year.
darkhttpd.c