Add test for --mimetypes
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 10:41:46 +0000 (20:41 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 10:44:20 +0000 (20:44 +1000)
commit7dc06f3096a5c2416f2f216ec57a549d189ebc76
treea659424c055baa316d02bb4161334cbfeace444b
parente6680c4f2f63256796b25cb1252a6e4f2e63cbb2
Add test for --mimetypes
devel/cover
devel/test_mimemap.py [new file with mode: 0755]