Indent, add dir, allow inconclusive.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 13:31:58 +0000 (00:31 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 13:32:15 +0000 (00:32 +1100)
commit853a6af62dac8beb7fd6c170c5f1460202749b54
treec5044bd3bb10c12aabfcdaaad47275e18338bde6
parent02b02a76152183aecb895eba963f9fefaeda36c8
Indent, add dir, allow inconclusive.
devel/cppcheck