add mp4 mine type
authorAndreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 19:57:37 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 11:36:04 +0000 (21:36 +1000)
commit85609c8095e14cba57e9f105018decd74afd33d8
tree9433fae2946983efca9b398483d89ec2d52763a4
parent3a582f3c57906fb44ba351cd8bb98b38f5ca3043
add mp4 mine type
darkhttpd.c