I added utf-8 in your code: "Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8\r\n"
authorAlexey <alexey@tulalinux.ru>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:46:31 +0000 (19:46 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:59:40 +0000 (19:59 +1100)
commit9205377852b015044a31a4617b4c2b35b48bbdae
tree7ae20878ac68ce49dd42122d91c9bedcd2375b4f
parent853a6af62dac8beb7fd6c170c5f1460202749b54
I added utf-8 in your code: "Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8\r\n"

(in few places)
darkhttpd.c