directory listing: Send viewport meta tag master
authordecho <deltaecho255@protonmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 15:48:10 +0000 (21:48 +0600)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 08:31:16 +0000 (19:31 +1100)
commit1990aee864ab4224d5437387161daa71a5d900f7
tree7c37887b8effec7fc13ff10e11fddfef99a64604
parent6a82e6777233e296f948d6c4c9d610dde22f9c7a
directory listing: Send viewport meta tag
darkhttpd.c