Bounds check first.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:14:17 +0000 (01:14 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 11:40:29 +0000 (22:40 +1100)
commitaad45741631a2d7bc52e8d57c187e50c939c3d06
treefb3dc48078da3f3c577d268ed4de2f006073bd92
parent41b68476c35270f47dcd2ddebe27cbcd87e43d41
Bounds check first.

Found with: cppcheck
darkhttpd.c