Switch make_safe_url() to more efficient implementation.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 12:18:00 +0000 (23:18 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 12:44:36 +0000 (23:44 +1100)
commitbdae96c653019c26d42b7ed18a16c4bf7770f057
tree3d07213b5a85dcf6924f5c49e2167a34b2c693df
parent5f519fec8dfbf8d8a9b2e0472f7e244d2a4a4e0c
Switch make_safe_url() to more efficient implementation.

Contributed by: Bert Gijsbers
darkhttpd.c