Check dependencies in devel/cover
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 10:11:09 +0000 (20:11 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:56:56 +0000 (20:56 +1000)
commitc0c96927990157b380d772cbc51424fce60f76c5
tree6cffcfe283375b715652d89ccc464e5d1e999abd
parent07be6a2f1b73c916f362f1da08e22907b6da0c42
Check dependencies in devel/cover
devel/cover