If accept() fails, don't exit.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 12:49:43 +0000 (23:49 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 13:29:51 +0000 (00:29 +1100)
commitc2fbca8d5af44cd4a35a68f9e2443c5cb9f095d1
tree4d5fc57a7fa6fc8577b50a47c56ddad214ee4857
parentbdae96c653019c26d42b7ed18a16c4bf7770f057
If accept() fails, don't exit.

Temporarily stop accept()ing if we ran out of fds.

Suggested by: Bert Gijsbers
darkhttpd.c