Add test for --forward
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 14:31:54 +0000 (00:31 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 14:32:22 +0000 (00:32 +1000)
commitccf0dbd809697699715e8e6897febd22382b8afa
treec3a81b1c39dd51ec9a2a6dc32a06e77e1ee0e987
parente6e17fa0f3d5c36719ddb3cb39e0d04fe78c02d1
Add test for --forward
devel/cover
devel/test_forward.py [new file with mode: 0755]