ntohs() when reporting the port number.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:12:25 +0000 (22:12 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:18:51 +0000 (22:18 +1100)
commitd28bb0c9f7a02f32a60d5aeb378e86745406af45
treece787fe7cbc52fb8801ff6ef49588593269391f3
parent28c382d45462e919f03522e6b3613e44535ca2a5
ntohs() when reporting the port number.

Re-use addrin when fetching the port number.
darkhttpd.c