Make devel/test.py shorter.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:26:13 +0000 (00:26 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:55:18 +0000 (20:55 +1000)
commitd65990449e7e45c61e3de75bb80e37008e312410
tree57a4051509f6a52be9a9bc793ac5f6b7af75f646
parentda24c211d7bdac4808c11cb950bc3511d5522293
Make devel/test.py shorter.
devel/test.py