Log using Combined Log Format (commonly found in apache log)
authorsolsTiCe d'Hiver <solstice.dhiver@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:10:02 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 11:47:26 +0000 (21:47 +1000)
commitd777aacd985ee13dbdf04b223e86938294648b7c
treea8f0fe917028d517b7df2734c1964b38093038f2
parent85609c8095e14cba57e9f105018decd74afd33d8
Log using Combined Log Format (commonly found in apache log)

Commonly found in Apache log. It adds 2 fields upon the Common Log
Format (referer and user-agent).

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Common_Log_Format

It is just a matter of reordering what your were already logging with a
new date formatting.

* We are cheating because we always assume HTTP/1.1 as the request
  header.

* We assume the user name is unknown.
darkhttpd.c