Make devel/test.py less repetitive.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 13:51:56 +0000 (00:51 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +1000)
commitda24c211d7bdac4808c11cb950bc3511d5522293
tree299d7f7642063403cb0861975b40a9671e5d1b1b
parent594e65d474bf353ca7b74c75b241f48169439186
Make devel/test.py less repetitive.
devel/test.py