Add helper script for opening sockets until they run out.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 13:30:31 +0000 (00:30 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:10:19 +0000 (01:10 +1100)
commitdcb89f3d0f95477cd333faf6bf80c24459bfbfc4
treeba6a8a3a548c047f58c34bbd0fb4d22b815578ab
parentc2fbca8d5af44cd4a35a68f9e2443c5cb9f095d1
Add helper script for opening sockets until they run out.
devel/open_sockets.py [new file with mode: 0755]