Add application/wasm mimetype
authorLuca Weiss <luca@z3ntu.xyz>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 17:27:43 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 09:01:32 +0000 (19:01 +1000)
commite2e693e1cf98d69ba19e07d6130c1bf3cc2c049d
tree6b997e0d131be68138ec6fe162fd931d6ca9817e
parentcbbaba25fb0d64bc100651b79c55041dc26793c5
Add application/wasm mimetype

Useful for serving wasm files.

See https://github.com/ruffle-rs/ruffle/wiki/Using-Ruffle#configure-wasm-mime-type
darkhttpd.c