Add test for --no-listing.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:23:14 +0000 (21:23 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:30:59 +0000 (21:30 +1000)
commite9aeaba7feffb69e34085517ceef5172cdb7b3ad
tree67f6d9c9ece992f2556bd9a6018a5513a3fed7a2
parentfc8e127bb77e6118b4f521b4fdda7759354b2e5f
Add test for --no-listing.
darkhttpd.c
devel/cover
devel/test_no_listing.py [new file with mode: 0755]