Add a harness for fuzzing make_safe_uri()
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 07:14:28 +0000 (18:14 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 07:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +1100)
commitf24c9d0d59e83555fa5ff8558c638054d478bd0c
tree1daaff2ae9eeaef9cc332a9298268e14eba3eb8a
parente50accedb8a1d009c82b57e354ca264d0889c840
Add a harness for fuzzing make_safe_uri()
18 files changed:
devel/fuzz.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
devel/fuzz_make_safe_uri.c
devel/fuzz_testcases/01 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/04 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/08 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/20 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/21 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/30 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/34 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/36 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/37 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/38 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/40 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/41 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/43 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/48 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/49 [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/fuzz_testcases/50 [new file with mode: 0644]