Implement --forward-all to forward all requests to a given url.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:36:37 +0000 (22:36 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:40:55 +0000 (22:40 +1100)
commitf73bf69a1e50689c3d6eabe1f38cf40debfdcad5
tree558c22ab061f2f172e7db6017e7f7f14e31bbad3
parentd28bb0c9f7a02f32a60d5aeb378e86745406af45
Implement --forward-all to forward all requests to a given url.

Suggested and initially implemented by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
README
darkhttpd.c
devel/cover
devel/test_forward_all.py [new file with mode: 0755]