Add .gitignore.
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Thu, 2 May 2013 11:47:59 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:42:05 +0000 (22:42 +1100)
Stop git complaining about untracked file darkhttpd.

.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2da7127
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+darkhttpd