Add SVG mime type.
authorTeo Klestrup R├Âijezon <teo@nullable.se>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:49:24 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 11:29:25 +0000 (21:29 +1000)
darkhttpd.c

index 2faf432..e1a2304 100644 (file)
@@ -326,6 +326,7 @@ static const char *default_extension_map[] = {
     "image/gif"            " gif",
     "image/jpeg"           " jpeg jpe jpg",
     "image/png"            " png",
+    "image/svg+xml"        " svg",
     "text/css"             " css",
     "text/html"            " html htm",
     "text/javascript"      " js",