Move trunk/ into base dir, move tests into devel/.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:29:15 +0000 (20:29 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:44:06 +0000 (20:44 +1000)
AUTHORS [moved from trunk/AUTHORS with 100% similarity]
Makefile [moved from trunk/Makefile with 100% similarity]
README [moved from trunk/README with 100% similarity]
darkhttpd.c [moved from trunk/darkhttpd.c with 100% similarity]
devel/test_make_safe_uri.c [moved from test_make_safe_uri.c with 100% similarity]

similarity index 100%
rename from trunk/AUTHORS
rename to AUTHORS
similarity index 100%
rename from trunk/Makefile
rename to Makefile
similarity index 100%
rename from trunk/README
rename to README
similarity index 100%
rename from trunk/darkhttpd.c
rename to darkhttpd.c