Honour LDFLAGS.
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:28:33 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 11:34:23 +0000 (21:34 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Makefile

index 7059a14..8fc9b18 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ LIBS=`[ \`uname\` = "SunOS" ] && echo -lsocket -lnsl`
 all: darkhttpd
 
 darkhttpd: darkhttpd.c
-       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(LIBS) darkhttpd.c -o $@
+       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) $(LIBS) darkhttpd.c -o $@
 
 clean:
        rm -f darkhttpd core darkhttpd.core