Test CRLF handling in read_line().
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 09:16:47 +0000 (20:16 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 09:17:03 +0000 (20:17 +1100)
devel/cover

index 34fff03..61a937a 100755 (executable)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ echo "===> run mimemap tests"
 echo "test/type1 a1" > $DIR/mimemap
 echo "test/this-gets-replaced  ap2" >> $DIR/mimemap
 echo "# this is a comment" >> $DIR/mimemap
-printf "test/type3\\tapp3\n" >> $DIR/mimemap
+printf "test/type3\\tapp3\r\n" >> $DIR/mimemap
 echo "test/type2  ap2" >> $DIR/mimemap
 ./a.out $DIR --port $PORT --mimetypes $DIR/mimemap >/dev/null &
 PID=$!