mention --forward-all in help output
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Mon, 18 May 2015 22:43:42 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:04:02 +0000 (21:04 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
darkhttpd.c

index bab5224..80f7c70 100644 (file)
@@ -908,6 +908,9 @@ static void usage(const char *argv0) {
     "\t\tRequests to the host are redirected to the corresponding url.\n"
     "\t\tThe option may be specified multiple times, in which case\n"
     "\t\tthe host is matched in order of appearance.\n\n");
+    printf("\t--forward-all url (default: don't forward)\n"
+    "\t\tWeb forward (301 redirect).\n"
+    "\t\tAll requests are redirected to the corresponding url.\n\n");
     printf("\t--no-server-id\n"
     "\t\tDon't identify the server type in headers\n"
     "\t\tor directory listings.\n");