Bump copyright year.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 08:51:37 +0000 (19:51 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 08:54:07 +0000 (19:54 +1100)
darkhttpd.c

index bafb466..0a10314 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /* darkhttpd - a simple, single-threaded, static content webserver.
  * https://unix4lyfe.org/darkhttpd/
- * Copyright (c) 2003-2015 Emil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
+ * Copyright (c) 2003-2016 Emil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
  *
  * Permission to use, copy, modify, and distribute this software for any
  * purpose with or without fee is hereby granted, provided that the
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 
 static const char
     pkgname[]   = "darkhttpd/1.11.from.git",
-    copyright[] = "copyright (c) 2003-2015 Emil Mikulic";
+    copyright[] = "copyright (c) 2003-2016 Emil Mikulic";
 
 #ifndef DEBUG
 # define NDEBUG