add mp4 mine type
authorAndreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 19:57:37 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 11:36:04 +0000 (21:36 +1000)
darkhttpd.c

index e1a2304..454c7b0 100644 (file)
@@ -334,6 +334,7 @@ static const char *default_extension_map[] = {
     "video/mpeg"           " mpeg mpe mpg",
     "video/quicktime"      " qt mov",
     "video/x-msvideo"      " avi",
+    "video/mp4"            " mp4",
     NULL
 };