Check dependencies in devel/cover
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 10:11:09 +0000 (20:11 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:56:56 +0000 (20:56 +1000)
devel/cover

index 9a7c112..445c1ea 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ if [ ! -e test.py ]; then
        echo "can't find test.py, aborting" >&2
        exit 1
 fi
-if [ ! -x a.out ]; then
+if [ \( ! -x a.out \) -o \( ../darkhttpd.c -nt a.out \) ]; then
        gcc -g -fprofile-arcs -ftest-coverage ../darkhttpd.c || exit 1
        # generates a.out, darkhttpd.gcno
 fi