Add application/wasm mimetype
authorLuca Weiss <luca@z3ntu.xyz>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 17:27:43 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 09:01:32 +0000 (19:01 +1000)
Useful for serving wasm files.

See https://github.com/ruffle-rs/ruffle/wiki/Using-Ruffle#configure-wasm-mime-type

darkhttpd.c

index 8fdc017..eb57105 100644 (file)
@@ -310,6 +310,7 @@ static gid_t drop_gid = INVALID_GID;
 static const char *default_extension_map[] = {
     "application/ogg"      " ogg",
     "application/pdf"      " pdf",
+    "application/wasm"     " wasm",
     "application/xml"      " xsl xml",
     "application/xml-dtd"  " dtd",
     "application/xslt+xml" " xslt",