Improve wording of "network internal"
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:15:36 +0000 (23:15 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +1100)
commit6ff505db68ea40c106ea87b477b4dd30c2338f80
tree327c16a9282cb8ddecd840c0a26751e9479180ad
parentb815a1985a97d102a7013177ae234d919ea4d032
Improve wording of "network internal"
darkstat.8