Improve --pppoe example and mention nas0 interface.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:11:28 +0000 (23:11 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:55:12 +0000 (22:55 +1100)
commitb815a1985a97d102a7013177ae234d919ea4d032
treeb262c6e355ab67c4e5cdac1a36a730bf65676f15
parent26d55e1a20bf90ed5768e737be668ceb03803910
Improve --pppoe example and mention nas0 interface.

Requested by: Prof A Olowofoyeku / routertech.org
darkstat.8