Max domain name length is 255, not MAXHOSTNAMELEN
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:34:07 +0000 (21:34 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:57:54 +0000 (21:57 +1000)
commit0238d3da38cf2d3987507eba6c8ed7f6013dde2f
treea2085d4a38b92172dff5f67cee5573fa4e86e160
parent7aa582a9f5c9253e68e9d2afbf0a79c4729342c4
Max domain name length is 255, not MAXHOSTNAMELEN

This should fix a build failure on Hurd (!)
Thanks to: Rene Mayorga and the Debian project.
dns.c