Improve the "timeout on" diagnostic message.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 11:59:09 +0000 (21:59 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:54:51 +0000 (22:54 +1100)
commit13041ed046c3a6e7507826784fccf6b6cc29b6fe
tree9eb40e9cb440b66541bc44f560a1c76e044ee262
parent8a2e83c61ff46b04ab816a20c4252de418dc6a2a
Improve the "timeout on" diagnostic message.
http.c