Don't err() if we can't create one socket for http.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 14:49:25 +0000 (00:49 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 09:39:50 +0000 (19:39 +1000)
commit2149b21ad285a7f4f9e7c2fdf214c5d365992a3d
tree06a1a71e8557d7d43ee2bd2f1826c784da2055ae
parent6383cecd370c2939eca7b02c7a6115875ff80822
Don't err() if we can't create one socket for http.

We try to create several, and error out later if we don't succeed in
creating any.
http.c