Get this compiling again on FreeBSD
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 10:48:44 +0000 (20:48 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:40:22 +0000 (22:40 +1000)
commit256d9049802ff4953d14923be709f757ca9ea6b3
tree9100bcf32c6ac2eb643a23b51cbef41e2425a3b3
parent6a4a2a5a3f906057ca52e74991facc822a5b0cf9
Get this compiling again on FreeBSD
acct.c
localip.c